Answered By: Library Systems
Last Updated: Sep 12, 2014     Views: 50

No, once you log off the computer deletes everything you have saved. It is best to save to the SkyDrive or an external drive like a USB/flash drive to avoid issues.

Related Topics

Contact Us

Call Us (904) 620-2616
Text Us (904) 507-4122
Email Us